Browsing Shared Project History
Each check in creates a new revision of the shared project in the shared directory. With each check in, notes can be added to keep track of changes made in that revision.
To browse and retrieve previous revisions of a shared project, use Share->Browse Shared Project History.
All revisions of a shared project and the notes associated with each revision can be viewed in the History Browser . There is also the ability to export any revision to an RP file for viewing.