If the application closes or is closed unexpectedly and you were not able to save your file, you may be able to recover some work if AutoSave was enabled.
Click File->Recover File to open the Recover Files dialog. This dialog will show all of the autosaved files. Select the file to recover and click Recover to save the file to a new file.
Files that are autosaved are saved to the folder C:/Documents and Settings/[Profile Name]/Local Settings/Temp/Axure/. The name of the file will be [filename].rp.[#].
Note that Local Settings is a hidden folder. To display it in Windows Explorer once you are in your Profile Name folder, use Tools->Folder Options. On the View tab, check Files and Folders/Hidden files and folders/Show hidden files and folders.